Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Never Miss an Episode

Never Miss an Episode

Never Miss an Episode

MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022 Schedule

MyRacePass

2012 - Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series Schedule

Feb13

Monday, 13 February 2012

East Bay Raceway Park

36th Annual DART Winternationals

Feb14

Tuesday, 14 February 2012

East Bay Raceway Park

36th Annual DART Winternationals

Feb15

Wednesday, 15 February 2012

East Bay Raceway Park

36th Annual DART Winternationals

Feb16

Thursday, 16 February 2012

East Bay Raceway Park

36th Annual DART Winternationals

Feb17

Friday, 17 February 2012

East Bay Raceway Park

36th Annual DART Winternationals

Feb18

Saturday, 18 February 2012

East Bay Raceway Park

36th Annual DART Winternationals

Mar24

Saturday, 24 March 2012

Brownstown Speedway

15th Annual Indiana Icebreaker

Mar30

Friday, 30 March 2012

Jackson Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Mar31

Saturday, 31 March 2012

Lonestar Speedway

High Banks Havoc

Apr13

Friday, 13 April 2012

Virginia Motor Speedway

Commonwealth 100 - PRELIM

Apr14

Saturday, 14 April 2012

Virginia Motor Speedway

Commonwealth 100

Apr20

Friday, 20 April 2012

Roaring Knob Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2012

Hagerstown Speedway

31st Annual Stanley Schetrompf Classic

May4

Friday, 04 May 2012

Tri City Speedway

Spring Classic 50

May5

Saturday, 05 May 2012

Paducah International Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

May11

Friday, 11 May 2012

Hartford Speedway

Lane 48 Presented by Allstar Performance

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2012

LaSalle Speedway

Spring Shootout

May18

Friday, 18 May 2012

Batesville Motor Speedway

Bad Boy 98

May19

Saturday, 19 May 2012

Batesville Motor Speedway

Bad Boy 98

May25

Friday, 25 May 2012

Lucas Oil Speedway

20th Annual DART Show-Me 100

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2012

Lucas Oil Speedway

20th Annual DART Show-Me 100

Jun1

Friday, 01 June 2012

Tazewell Speedway

Toyota of Knoxville 50

Jun2

Saturday, 02 June 2012

Florence Speedway

26th Annual Ralph Latham Memorial

Jun3

Sunday, 03 June 2012

Tazewell Speedway

Toyota of Knoxville 50 (Make-Up Event)

Jun22

Friday, 22 June 2012

Cherokee Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jun23

Saturday, 23 June 2012

Wythe Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jul1

Sunday, 01 July 2012

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jul3

Tuesday, 03 July 2012

Muskingum County Speedway

Budweiser 50

Jul6

Friday, 06 July 2012

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Clash at the Mag

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2012

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Clash at the Mag

Jul13

Friday, 13 July 2012

Tri City Speedway

Battle at the Beach 50

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2012

Lucas Oil Speedway

Diamond Nationals

Jul20

Friday, 20 July 2012

I-80 Speedway

Silver Dollar Nationals - PRELIM

Jul21

Saturday, 21 July 2012

I-80 Speedway

Silver Dollar Nationals

Jul24

Tuesday, 24 July 2012

Stateline Speedway

Empire 50

Jul25

Wednesday, 25 July 2012

Utica-Rome Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jul26

Thursday, 26 July 2012

Fonda Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jul28

Saturday, 28 July 2012

Hagerstown Speedway

31st Annual Cononcocheague 50

Aug10

Friday, 10 August 2012

Florence Speedway

30th Annual Sunoco Race Fuels North/South 100, Presented By Lucas Oil

Aug11

Saturday, 11 August 2012

Florence Speedway

30th Annual Sunoco Race Fuels North/South 100, Presented By Lucas Oil

Aug17

Friday, 17 August 2012

Batesville Motor Speedway

20th Annual COMP Cams Topless 100

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2012

Batesville Motor Speedway

20th Annual COMP Cams Topless 100

Aug23

Thursday, 23 August 2012

Volunteer Speedway

9th Annual Scorcher

Aug25

Saturday, 25 August 2012

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2012

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Pepsi 50 River Days Rumble

Sep2

Sunday, 02 September 2012

I-77 Speedway

Hillbilly 100

Sep14

Friday, 14 September 2012

Virginia Motor Speedway

USA 100 - PRELIM

Sep15

Saturday, 15 September 2012

Virginia Motor Speedway

USA 100

Sep21

Friday, 21 September 2012

Brownstown Speedway

33rd Annual Jackson 100

Sep27

Thursday, 27 September 2012

Knoxville Raceway

9th Annual Lucas Oil Late Model Knoxville Nationals

Sep28

Friday, 28 September 2012

Knoxville Raceway

9th Annual Lucas Oil Late Model Knoxville Nationals

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 2012

Knoxville Raceway

9th Annual Lucas Oil Late Model Knoxville Nationals

Oct6

Saturday, 06 October 2012

Dixie Speedway

Lucas Oil Dixie Shootout

Oct7

Sunday, 07 October 2012

Rome Speedway

Rome Rumble

Oct19

Friday, 19 October 2012

Portsmouth Raceway Park

32nd Annual Red Buck Dirt Track World Championship Presented by Borrowed Blue

Oct20

Saturday, 20 October 2012

Portsmouth Raceway Park

32nd Annual Red Buck Dirt Track World Championship Presented by Borrowed Blue

Live Timing

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign up to get news and updates in your inbox.

Sign Up

Championship Points

Official Merchandise

Merchandise Shop Now

TV Schedule

Full TV Schedule