Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Never Miss an Episode

Never Miss an Episode

Never Miss an Episode

MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022 Schedule

National Medal of Honor Museum

2017 - Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series Schedule

Feb10

Friday, 10 February 2017

Golden Isles Speedway

Super Bowl of Racing

Feb11

Saturday, 11 February 2017

Golden Isles Speedway

Super Bowl of Racing

Feb13

Monday, 13 February 2017

East Bay Raceway Park

41st Annual Winternationals

Feb14

Tuesday, 14 February 2017

East Bay Raceway Park

41st Annual Winternationals

Feb15

Wednesday, 15 February 2017

East Bay Raceway Park

41st Annual Winternationals

Feb16

Thursday, 16 February 2017

East Bay Raceway Park

41st Annual Winternationals

Feb17

Friday, 17 February 2017

East Bay Raceway Park

41st Annual Winternationals

Feb18

Saturday, 18 February 2017

East Bay Raceway Park

41st Annual Winternationals

Feb19

Sunday, 19 February 2017

Bubba Raceway Park

Winter Nationals

Mar17

Friday, 17 March 2017

Atomic Speedway

Buckeye Spring 50

Mar18

Saturday, 18 March 2017

Brownstown Speedway

20th Annual Indiana Icebreaker

Mar31

Friday, 31 March 2017

Boyd's Speedway

3/31/17 Boyd's Speedway

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2017

East Alabama Motor Speedway

20th Annual Bama Bash

Apr2

Sunday, 02 April 2017

Duck River Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Apr7

Friday, 07 April 2017

Batesville Motor Speedway

Bad Boy 98 - PRELIM

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2017

Batesville Motor Speedway

Bad Boy 98

Apr20

Thursday, 20 April 2017

Atomic Speedway

Buckeye Spring 50

Apr21

Friday, 21 April 2017

Sharon Speedway

Steel Valley 50

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2017

Hagerstown Speedway

36th Annual Stanley Schetrompf Classic

Apr23

Sunday, 23 April 2017

Port Royal Speedway

The Rumble by the River

Apr28

Friday, 28 April 2017

Tri City Speedway

Budweiser 50

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2017

Macon Speedway

St. Louis U-Pic-A-Part 100

May5

Friday, 05 May 2017

Tazewell Speedway

Toyota Knoxville 50

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2017

Florence Speedway

31st Annual Ralph Latham Memorial

May18

Thursday, 18 May 2017

LaSalle Speedway

Spring Shootout

May19

Friday, 19 May 2017

The 'Burg Speedway

Spring Shootout

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2017

Deer Creek Speedway

5/20/17 Deer Creek Speedway

May23

Tuesday, 23 May 2017

I-80 Speedway

GO 50

May25

Thursday, 25 May 2017

Lucas Oil Speedway

4th Annual Cowboy Classic

May26

Friday, 26 May 2017

Lucas Oil Speedway

The Tribute to Don and Billie Gibson

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2017

Lucas Oil Speedway

25th Annual Lucas Oil Show-Me 100

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2017

Lucas Oil Speedway

25th Annual Lucas Oil Show-Me 100

Jun15

Thursday, 15 June 2017

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Clash at the Mag - PRELIM

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2017

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Clash at the Mag - PRELIM

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2017

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Clash at the Mag

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2017

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Independence 60

Jul2

Sunday, 02 July 2017

Mansfield Motor Speedway

Freedom 50

Jul3

Monday, 03 July 2017

Muskingum County Speedway

7/3/17 Muskingum County Speedway

Jul6

Thursday, 06 July 2017

Fayetteville Motor Speedway

Dunn Benson Ford Wayne Gray Sr. Memorial

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2017

Cherokee Speedway

19th Annual Grassy Smith Memorial

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2017

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Mountain Moonshine Classic

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2017

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Know How 50

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2017

Lucas Oil Speedway

11th Annual Diamond Nationals

Jul18

Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Brown County Speedway

Bullet SportsWear Shootout

Jul20

Thursday, 20 July 2017

I-80 Speedway

7th Annual Silver Dollar Nationals - PRELIM

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2017

I-80 Speedway

7th Annual Silver Dollar Nationals - PRELIM

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2017

I-80 Speedway

7th Annual Silver Dollar Nationals

Jul25

Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Macon Speedway

St. Louis U-Pic-A-Part 100

Aug10

Thursday, 10 August 2017

Florence Speedway

Sunoco North/South Shootout

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2017

Florence Speedway

35th Annual Sunoco North/South 100 - PRELIM

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2017

Florence Speedway

35th Annual Sunoco North/South 100

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2017

Batesville Motor Speedway

25th Annual COMP Cams Topless 100 - PRELIM

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2017

Batesville Motor Speedway

25th Annual COMP Cams Topless 100

Aug20

Sunday, 20 August 2017

Batesville Motor Speedway

25th Annual COMP Cams Topless 100

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2017

Ponderosa Speedway

14th Annual John Bradshaw Memorial

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2017

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Whiskey City 60

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2017

Portsmouth Raceway Park

River Days Rumble

Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 2017

Tyler County Speedway

49th Annual Hillbilly Hundred

Sep14

Thursday, 14 September 2017

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Nationals

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2017

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Nationals

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2017

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Nationals

Sep22

Friday, 22 September 2017

Brownstown Speedway

38th Annual Jackson 100 - PRELIM

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2017

Brownstown Speedway

38th Annual Jackson 100

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2017

Dixie Speedway

Lucas Oil Dixie Shootout

Oct1

Sunday, 01 October 2017

Rome Speedway

Lucas Oil Rome Showdown

Oct6

Friday, 06 October 2017

Pittsburgh's Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

29th Annual Pittsburgher 100 - PRELIM

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2017

Pittsburgh's Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

29th Annual Pittsburgher 100

Oct20

Friday, 20 October 2017

Portsmouth Raceway Park

37th Annual Dirt Track World Championship - PRELIM

Oct21

Saturday, 21 October 2017

Portsmouth Raceway Park

37th Annual Dirt Track World Championship

Live Timing

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign up to get news and updates in your inbox.

Sign Up

Championship Points

Official Merchandise

Merchandise Shop Now

TV Schedule

Full TV Schedule