Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Never Miss an Episode

Never Miss an Episode

Never Miss an Episode

MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022 Schedule

MyRacePass
Feb7

Monday, 07 February 2011

East Bay Raceway Park

2-7-2011 | Friday DAY Show | 35th Annual DART Winternationals

Feb8

Tuesday, 08 February 2011

East Bay Raceway Park

35th Annual DART Winternationals

Feb9

Wednesday, 09 February 2011

East Bay Raceway Park

35th Annual DART Winternationals

Feb10

Thursday, 10 February 2011

East Bay Raceway Park

2-10-2011 | Saturday DAY Show | 35th Annual DART Winternationals

Feb11

Friday, 11 February 2011

East Bay Raceway Park

35th Annual DART Winternationals

Feb12

Saturday, 12 February 2011

East Bay Raceway Park

35th Annual DART Winternationals

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2011

Lonestar Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2011

Lonestar Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2011

Brownstown Speedway

Indiana Icebreaker

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2011

Bedford Speedway

Bedford Valley Petroleum

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2011

Roaring Knob Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2011

Paducah International Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

May13

Friday, 13 May 2011

34 Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2011

LaSalle Speedway

Spring Shootout

May20

Friday, 20 May 2011

Batesville Motor Speedway

Bad Boy 98

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2011

Batesville Motor Speedway

Bad Boy 98

May27

Friday, 27 May 2011

Lucas Oil Speedway

19th Annual DART Show-Me 100

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2011

Lucas Oil Speedway

19th Annual DART Show-Me 100

Jun2

Thursday, 02 June 2011

Cleveland Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2011

Tazewell Speedway

Toyota of Knoxville 75

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2011

Florence Speedway

25th Annual Ralph Latham Memorial

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2011

Cherokee Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2011

Wythe Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2011

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2011

Muskingum County Speedway

Budweiser 50

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2011

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Clash at the Mag

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2011

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Clash at the Mag

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2011

Tri City Speedway

Battle at the Beach 100

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2011

Tri City Speedway

Battle at the Beach 100

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2011

Lucas Oil Speedway

5th Annual Diamond Nationals

Jul27

Wednesday, 27 July 2011

Fonda Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jul28

Thursday, 28 July 2011

Utica-Rome Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2011

Hagerstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2011

Florence Speedway

29th Annual Sunoco Race Fuels North/South 100 Presented by Lucas Oil

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2011

Florence Speedway

29th Annual Sunoco Race Fuels North/South 100 Presented by Lucas Oil

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2011

Batesville Motor Speedway

19th Annual COMP Cams Topless 100

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2011

Batesville Motor Speedway

19th Annual COMP Cams Topless 100

Aug25

Thursday, 25 August 2011

Volunteer Speedway

8th Annual Scorcher

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2011

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2011

Bluegrass Speedway

11th Annual Bluegrass Classic

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2011

Portsmouth Raceway Park

River Days Rumble Pepsi 50

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2011

Portsmouth Raceway Park

43rd Annual Hillbilly 100

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2011

Winchester Speedway

Verizon Wireless 50

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2011

Virginia Motor Speedway

USA 100

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2011

Brownstown Speedway

32nd Annual Jackson 100

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2011

Brownstown Speedway

32nd Annual Jackson 100

Sep27

Tuesday, 27 September 2011

LaSalle Speedway

Spring Shootout (Make Up Event)

Sep29

Thursday, 29 September 2011

Knoxville Raceway

8th Annual Lucas Oil Late Model Knoxville Nationals

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2011

Knoxville Raceway

8th Annual Lucas Oil Late Model Knoxville Nationals

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2011

Knoxville Raceway

8th Annual Lucas Oil Late Model Knoxville Nationals

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2011

Dixie Speedway

Lucas Oil Dixie Shootout

Oct9

Sunday, 09 October 2011

Rome Speedway

Rome Rumble

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2011

Atomic Speedway

31st Annual U.S. Steel Dirt Track World Championship Presented by Sunoco

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2011

Atomic Speedway

31st Annual U.S. Steel Dirt Track World Championship Presented by Sunoco

Live Timing

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign up to get news and updates in your inbox.

Sign Up

Championship Points

Official Merchandise

Merchandise Shop Now

TV Schedule

Full TV Schedule