Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Never Miss an Episode

Never Miss an Episode

Never Miss an Episode

MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022 Schedule

National Medal of Honor Museum

2013 - Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series Schedule

Feb11

Monday, 11 February 2013

East Bay Raceway Park

37th Annual Winternationals

Feb12

Tuesday, 12 February 2013

East Bay Raceway Park

37th Annual Winternationals

Feb13

Wednesday, 13 February 2013

East Bay Raceway Park

37th Annual Winternationals

Feb14

Thursday, 14 February 2013

East Bay Raceway Park

37th Annual Winternationals

Feb15

Friday, 15 February 2013

East Bay Raceway Park

37th Annual Winternationals

Feb16

Saturday, 16 February 2013

East Bay Raceway Park

37th Annual Winternationals

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2013

Brownstown Speedway

16th Annual Indiana Icebreaker

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2013

Jackson Motor Speedway

4/5/13 Jackson Motor Speedway

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2013

Lonestar Speedway

High Banks Havoc

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2013

Roaring Knob Raceway Park

4/19/13 Roaring Knob Motorsports Complex

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2013

Hagerstown Speedway

32nd Annual Stanley Schetrompf Classic

Apr21

Sunday, 21 April 2013

West Virginia Motor Speedway

4/21/13 West Virginia Motor Speedway

May3

Friday, 03 May 2013

Tri City Speedway

Spring Classic 50

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2013

Paducah International Raceway

5/4/13 Paducah International Raceway

May10

Friday, 10 May 2013

LaSalle Speedway

Spring Shootout

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2013

LaSalle Speedway

Spring Shootout

May17

Friday, 17 May 2013

Batesville Motor Speedway

Bad Boy 98 - PRELIM

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2013

Batesville Motor Speedway

Bad Boy 98

May24

Friday, 24 May 2013

Lucas Oil Speedway

21st Annual Show-Me 100 - PRELIM

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2013

Lucas Oil Speedway

21st Annual Show-Me 100

May31

Friday, 31 May 2013

Tazewell Speedway

Toyota Knoxville 50

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2013

Florence Speedway

27th Annual Ralph Latham Memorial

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2013

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Clash at the Mag - PRELIM

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2013

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Clash at the Mag

Jun20

Thursday, 20 June 2013

Swainsboro Raceway

6/20/13 Swainsboro Raceway

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2013

Cherokee Speedway

Grassy Smith Memorial

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2013

Wythe Raceway

Blue Ridge 50

Jul3

Wednesday, 03 July 2013

Muskingum County Speedway

Budweiser 50

Jul4

Thursday, 04 July 2013

Portsmouth Raceway Park

7/4/13 Portsmouth Raceway Park

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2013

Tri City Speedway

Battle at the Beach 50

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2013

Lucas Oil Speedway

Diamond Nationals

Jul16

Tuesday, 16 July 2013

Lakeside Speedway

7/16/13 Lakeside Speedway

Jul17

Wednesday, 17 July 2013

Hamilton County Speedway

7/17/13 Hamilton County Speedway

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2013

I-80 Speedway

Silver Dollar Nationals - PRELIM

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2013

I-80 Speedway

Silver Dollar Nationals

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2013

Roaring Knob Raceway Park

7/26/13 Roaring Knob Motorsports Complex

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2013

Hagerstown Speedway

32nd Annual Cononcocheague 50

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2013

Florence Speedway

31st Annual Sunoco North/South 100 - PRELIM

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2013

Florence Speedway

31st Annual Sunoco North/South 100

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2013

Batesville Motor Speedway

21st Annual COMP Cams Topless 100 - PRELIM

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2013

Batesville Motor Speedway

21st Annual COMP Cams Topless 100

Aug22

Thursday, 22 August 2013

Volunteer Speedway

10th Annual Scorcher

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2013

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Whiskey City 50

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2013

Attica Raceway Park

8/30/13 Attica Raceway Park

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2013

Portsmouth Raceway Park

River Days Rumble

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2013

I-77 Raceway Park

Hillbilly 100

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2013

Florence Speedway

27th Annual Ralph Latham Memorial

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2013

Brownstown Speedway

34th Annual Jackson 100

Sep26

Thursday, 26 September 2013

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Nationals

Sep27

Friday, 27 September 2013

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Nationals

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2013

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Nationals

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2013

Dixie Speedway

Dixie Shootout

Oct6

Sunday, 06 October 2013

Rome Speedway

Rome Showdown

Oct18

Friday, 18 October 2013

Portsmouth Raceway Park

33rd Annual Dirt Track World Championship - PRELIM

Oct19

Saturday, 19 October 2013

Portsmouth Raceway Park

33rd Annual Dirt Track World Championship

Live Timing

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign up to get news and updates in your inbox.

Sign Up

Championship Points

Official Merchandise

Merchandise Shop Now

TV Schedule

Full TV Schedule