Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Never Miss an Episode

Never Miss an Episode

Never Miss an Episode

MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022 Schedule

National Medal of Honor Museum
Feb2

Monday, 02 February 2009

East Bay Raceway Park

33rd Annual DART Winternationals

Feb3

Tuesday, 03 February 2009

East Bay Raceway Park

33rd Annual DART Winternationals

Feb4

Wednesday, 04 February 2009

East Bay Raceway Park

33rd Annual DART Winternationals

Feb5

Thursday, 05 February 2009

East Bay Raceway Park

33rd Annual DART Winternationals

Feb6

Friday, 06 February 2009

East Bay Raceway Park

33rd Annual DART Winternationals

Feb7

Saturday, 07 February 2009

East Bay Raceway Park

33rd Annual DART Winternationals

Feb8

Sunday, 08 February 2009

East Bay Raceway Park

2/6/2009 | 2nd Show | 33rd Annual DART Winternationals

Mar21

Saturday, 21 March 2009

Brownstown Speedway

Indiana Icebreaker

Apr3

Friday, 03 April 2009

Screven Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Apr4

Saturday, 04 April 2009

Swainsboro Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Apr24

Friday, 24 April 2009

Bedford Speedway

Bedford Valley Petroleum

Apr25

Saturday, 25 April 2009

Hagerstown Speedway

28th Annual Stanley Schetrompf Classic

May2

Saturday, 02 May 2009

Paducah International Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

May8

Friday, 08 May 2009

Lucas Oil Speedway

3rd Annual SuperClean Diamond Nationals

May9

Saturday, 09 May 2009

Lucas Oil Speedway

3rd Annual SuperClean Diamond Nationals

May15

Friday, 15 May 2009

Paducah International Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series (Make-Up Event)

May16

Saturday, 16 May 2009

LaSalle Speedway

Spring Shootout

May22

Friday, 22 May 2009

Legit Speedway Park

O'Reilly Show-Me 100 Presented by DART Machinery

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2009

Legit Speedway Park

O'Reilly Show-Me 100 Presented by DART Machinery

May24

Sunday, 24 May 2009

Tri City Speedway

FedEx 50

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2009

Florence Speedway

23rd Annual Ralph Latham Memorial

Jun11

Thursday, 11 June 2009

Duck River Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2009

North Georgia Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2009

Talladega Short Track

Talladega Short Track Nationals

Jun16

Tuesday, 16 June 2009

Cleveland Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jun18

Thursday, 18 June 2009

Swainsboro Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jun19

Friday, 19 June 2009

Cherokee Speedway

10th Annual Grassy Smith Memorial

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2009

Fayetteville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2009

Muskingum County Speedway

Crenos 50

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2009

Volunteer Speedway

Reece Monuments 60

Jul5

Sunday, 05 July 2009

Tazewell Speedway

Toyota of Knoxville 75

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2009

North Alabama Speedway

Heart of the Dixie 40

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2009

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Clash at the Mag

Jul17

Friday, 17 July 2009

Tri City Speedway

Budweiser 50

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2009

Lucas Oil Speedway

CMH Showdown

Jul29

Wednesday, 29 July 2009

Utica-Rome Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jul30

Thursday, 30 July 2009

Utica-Rome Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jul31

Friday, 31 July 2009

Winchester Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2009

Hagerstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Aug7

Friday, 07 August 2009

Florence Speedway

Sunoco Race Fuels North/South 100 Presented by Lucas Oil

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2009

Florence Speedway

Sunoco Race Fuels North/South 100 Presented by Lucas Oil

Aug14

Friday, 14 August 2009

Batesville Motor Speedway

Comp Cams Topless 100

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2009

Batesville Motor Speedway

Comp Cams Topless 100

Aug19

Wednesday, 19 August 2009

Volunteer Speedway

6th Annual Scorcher 100

Aug20

Thursday, 20 August 2009

Volunteer Speedway

6th Annual Scorcher 100

Aug21

Friday, 21 August 2009

Tazewell Speedway

Toyota of Knoxville 75 (Make-Up Event)

Aug28

Friday, 28 August 2009

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2009

Bluegrass Speedway

9th Annual Bluegrass Classic

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2009

Portsmouth Raceway Park

River Days Rumble

Sep6

Sunday, 06 September 2009

Tyler County Speedway

41st Annual Hillbilly Hundred

Sep7

Monday, 07 September 2009

Tyler County Speedway

41st Annual Hillbilly Hundred

Sep25

Friday, 25 September 2009

Brownstown Speedway

30th Annual Jackson 100

Oct9

Friday, 09 October 2009

Talladega Short Track

Talladega Short Track Nationals

Oct10

Saturday, 10 October 2009

Dixie Speedway

Dixie Shootout

Oct11

Sunday, 11 October 2009

Rome Speedway

Rome Rumble

Live Timing

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign up to get news and updates in your inbox.

Sign Up

Championship Points

Official Merchandise

Merchandise Shop Now

TV Schedule

Full TV Schedule