Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
2023 Schedule

2023 Schedule

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2023 Schedule

MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

Never Miss an Episode

Never Miss an Episode

Never Miss an Episode

National Medal of Honor Museum

2021 - Brandon Ford TV Race Challenge

View All Events
Jan22

Friday, 22 January 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Winter Nationals

Jan23

Saturday, 23 January 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Winter Nationals

Jan25

Monday, 25 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

45th Annual Wrisco Industries Winternationals presented by Lucas Oil

Jan26

Tuesday, 26 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

45th Annual Wrisco Industries Winternationals presented by Lucas Oil

Jan27

Wednesday, 27 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

45th Annual Wrisco Industries Winternationals presented by Lucas Oil

Jan28

Thursday, 28 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

45th Annual Wrisco Industries Winternationals presented by Lucas Oil

Jan29

Friday, 29 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

45th Annual Wrisco Industries Winternationals presented by Lucas Oil

Jan30

Saturday, 30 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

45th Annual Wrisco Industries Winternationals presented by Lucas Oil

Feb1

Monday, 01 February 2021

Bubba Raceway Park

Winter Nationals

Feb2

Tuesday, 02 February 2021

Bubba Raceway Park

Winter Nationals

Apr23

Friday, 23 April 2021

Tri City Speedway

Bullet Race Engines 50

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Macon Speedway

Macon Speedway

May27

Thursday, 27 May 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

8th Annual Cowboy Classic

May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

The Tribute to Don and Billie Gibson

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

29th Annual Lucas Oil Show-Me 100

Jun17

Thursday, 17 June 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Clash at the Mag - Presented by Big River Steel

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Clash at the Mag - Presented by Big River Steel

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Clash at the Mag - Presented by Big River Steel

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Know How 50

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

15th Annual Diamond Nationals

Jul20

Tuesday, 20 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Al Belt Custom Homes I-80 Nationals

Jul21

Wednesday, 21 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Al Belt Custom Homes I-80 Nationals

Jul22

Thursday, 22 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Al Belt Custom Homes I-80 Nationals

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Imperial Tile Silver Dollar Nationals

Aug12

Thursday, 12 August 2021

Florence Speedway

Sunoco North/South Shootout

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Florence Speedway

39th Annual Sunoco North/South 100

Aug19

Thursday, 19 August 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

29th Annual COMP Cams Topless 100 - Presented by Nutrien Ag Solutions

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

29th Annual COMP Cams Topless 100 - Presented by Nutrien Ag Solutions

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

29th Annual COMP Cams Topless 100 - Presented by Nutrien Ag Solutions

Aug26

Thursday, 26 August 2021

Port Royal Speedway

The Rumble by the River - Round 1

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

Port Royal Speedway

The Rumble by the River - Round 2

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Port Royal Speedway

The Rumble by the River - Round 3

Sep15

Wednesday, 15 September 2021

I-80 Speedway

Dirt Track Bank Go 50

Sep16

Thursday, 16 September 2021

Knoxville Raceway

17th Lucas Oil Late Model Knoxville Nationals

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Knoxville Raceway

17th Lucas Oil Late Model Knoxville Nationals

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Knoxville Raceway

17th Lucas Oil Late Model Knoxville Nationals

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Portsmouth Raceway Park

41st Annual Dirt Track World Championship

Live Timing

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign up to get news and updates in your inbox.

Sign Up

Championship Points

Official Merchandise

Merchandise Shop Now

TV Schedule

Full TV Schedule