Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Never Miss an Episode

Never Miss an Episode

Never Miss an Episode

MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022 Schedule

National Medal of Honor Museum

2022 - Dirt Draft Hot Laps

View All Events
Jan27

Thursday, 27 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Super Bowl of Racing

Jan28

Friday, 28 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Super Bowl of Racing

Jan29

Saturday, 29 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Super Bowl of Racing

Jan31

Monday, 31 January 2022

Bubba Raceway Park

Winter Nationals

Feb1

Tuesday, 01 February 2022

Bubba Raceway Park

Winter Nationals

Feb3

Thursday, 03 February 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Winter Nationals

Feb4

Friday, 04 February 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Winter Nationals

Feb5

Saturday, 05 February 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Winter Nationals

Feb7

Monday, 07 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

46th Annual Wrisco Winternationals Presented by Lucas Oil

Feb8

Tuesday, 08 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

46th Annual Wrisco Winternationals Presented by Lucas Oil

Feb9

Wednesday, 09 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

46th Annual Wrisco Winternationals Presented by Lucas Oil

Feb10

Thursday, 10 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

46th Annual Wrisco Winternationals Presented by Lucas Oil

Feb11

Friday, 11 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

46th Annual Wrisco Winternationals Presented by Lucas Oil

Feb12

Saturday, 12 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

46th Annual Wrisco Winternationals Presented by Lucas Oil

Mar11

Friday, 11 March 2022

411 Motor Speedway

The Tennessean

Mar12

Saturday, 12 March 2022

411 Motor Speedway

The Tennessean

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Brownstown Speedway

Indiana Icebreaker

Mar20

Sunday, 20 March 2022

Atomic Speedway

Buckeye Spring 50

Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

Tyler County Speedway

53rd Annual Hillbilly Hundred

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Hagerstown Speedway

Conococheague 50

Apr10

Sunday, 10 April 2022

Port Royal Speedway

River Valley 40

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Tri City Speedway

Bullet Race Engines 50

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Macon Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Ponderosa Speedway

18th Annual John Bradshaw Memorial

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Florence Speedway

36th Annual Ralph Latham Memorial

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

300 Raceway

Truck Country 50

May22

Sunday, 22 May 2022

34 Raceway

CRST, The Transportation Solution 50

May26

Thursday, 26 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Show-Me 100 Prelim Night 1

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Show-Me 100 Prelim Night 2

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

30th Annual Show-Me 100

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

West Virginia Motor Speedway

Historic 100

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

West Virginia Motor Speedway

Historic 100

Jun16

Thursday, 16 June 2022

Cherokee Speedway

24th Annual Grassy Smith Memorial

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Mountain Moonshine Classic

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Mountain Moonshine Classic

Jun23

Thursday, 23 June 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Firecracker 100

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Firecracker 100

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Firecracker 100

Jun30

Thursday, 30 June 2022

Florence Speedway

36th Annual Ralph Latham Memorial

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Independence 50

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Muskingum County Speedway

Freedom 60

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Muskingum County Speedway

Freedom 60

Jul6

Wednesday, 06 July 2022

Davenport Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jul7

Thursday, 07 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Deer Creek Gopher 50 Prelim - Night 1

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Deer Creek Gopher 50 Prelim - Night 2

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Deer Creek Gopher 50

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2022

I-70 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA, Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Know How 50

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

16th Annual Diamond Nationals

Jul19

Tuesday, 19 July 2022

Huset's Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series, Tri-State Late Models

Jul21

Thursday, 21 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

GO 50

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Imperial Tile Silver Dollar Nationals - PRELIM

Jul24

Sunday, 24 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Imperial Tile Silver Dollar Nationals

Aug11

Thursday, 11 August 2022

Florence Speedway

Sunoco North/South 100 - Prelim Night 1

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Florence Speedway

Sunoco North/South 100 - Prelim Night 2

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Florence Speedway

Sunoco North/South 100

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

COMP Cams Topless 100 Prelim Night

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

30th Annual COMP Cams Topless 100 Presented by Nutrien Ag Solutions

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Rumble by the River - Prelim Night 1

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Rumble by the River

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

River Days Rumble Presented by Pepsi

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Tyler County Speedway

54th Annual Hillbilly Hundred

Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Knoxville Raceway

18th Lucas Oil Late Model Knoxville Nationals - Prelim Night 1

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Knoxville Raceway

18th Lucas Oil Late Model Knoxville Nationals - Prelim Night 2

Sep18

Sunday, 18 September 2022

Knoxville Raceway

18th Lucas Oil Late Model Knoxville Nationals

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Brownstown Speedway

Night Before the Jackson

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Brownstown Speedway

43rd Annual Jackson 100

Sep29

Thursday, 29 September 2022

Tyler County Speedway

54th Annual Hillbilly Hundred

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Raceway 7

Great Lakes 50

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Pittsburgh's Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

34th Annual Pittsburgher

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Talladega Short Track

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

42nd Annual Dirt Track World Championship - PRELIM

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

42nd Annual Dirt Track World Championship

Live Timing

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign up to get news and updates in your inbox.

Sign Up

Championship Points

Official Merchandise

Merchandise Shop Now

TV Schedule

Full TV Schedule