Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Never Miss an Episode

Never Miss an Episode

Never Miss an Episode

MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022 Schedule

National Medal of Honor Museum

2022 - Brandon Ford TV Race Challenge

View All Events
Jan27

Thursday, 27 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Super Bowl of Racing

Feb5

Saturday, 05 February 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Winter Nationals

Feb10

Thursday, 10 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

46th Annual Wrisco Winternationals Presented by Lucas Oil

Feb11

Friday, 11 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

46th Annual Wrisco Winternationals Presented by Lucas Oil

Feb12

Saturday, 12 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

46th Annual Wrisco Winternationals Presented by Lucas Oil

Mar20

Sunday, 20 March 2022

Atomic Speedway

Buckeye Spring 50

May26

Thursday, 26 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

9th Annual Cowboy Classic

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

The Tribute to Don and Billie Gibson

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

30th Annual Lucas Oil Show-Me 100

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

West Virginia Motor Speedway

Historic 100

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Mountain Moonshine Classic

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Lernerville Speedway

16th Annual Firecracker 100 Presented by Big River Steel

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

NAPA Auto Parts Gopher 50

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2022

I-70 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA, Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

16th Annual Diamond Nationals

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Imperial Tile Silver Dollar Nationals

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Florence Speedway

40th Annual Sunoco North/South 100

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Rumble by the River

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Nationals

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

42nd Annual Dirt Track World Championship

Live Timing

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign up to get news and updates in your inbox.

Sign Up

Championship Points

Official Merchandise

Merchandise Shop Now

TV Schedule

Full TV Schedule