Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
2024 Schedule

2024 Schedule

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2024 Schedule

Buzz E-Bike

Buzz E-Bike

Register to win a Buzz Electric Bicycle

Dave Warren Powersports

Dave Warren Powersports

Register to win a Segway SxS from Dave Warren Powersports

MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

National Medal of Honor Museum
As of 4/19/2024

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt SeriesLucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series Schedule

Pos # Competitor Hometown Points Gap
1 Jonathan Davenport Jonathan Davenport Blairsville, GA 8170 -
2 Tim McCreadie Tim McCreadie Watertown, NY 7700 -470
3 Josh Richards Josh Richards Houston, OH 7660 -510
4 Tyler Erb Tyler Erb New Waverly, TX 7590 -580
5 Jimmy Owens Jimmy Owens Newport, TN 7540 -630
6 Devin Moran Devin Moran Dresden, OH 7305 -865
7 Hudson O'Neal Hudson O'Neal Martinsville, IN 7235 -935
8 Earl Pearson Jr Earl Pearson Jr Jacksonville, FL 7160 -1010
9 Kyle Bronson Kyle Bronson Brandon, FL 6525 -1645
10 Shanon Buckingham Shanon Buckingham Morristown, TN 6505 -1665

View Full Points

Live Timing

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign up to get news and updates in your inbox.

Sign Up

Championship Points

Championship Points

Official Merchandise

Merchandise Shop Now

TV Schedule

Full TV Schedule