Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
2024 Schedule

2024 Schedule

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2024 Schedule

Buzz E-Bike

Buzz E-Bike

Register to win a Buzz Electric Bicycle

Dave Warren Powersports

Dave Warren Powersports

Register to win a Segway SxS from Dave Warren Powersports

MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

As of 4/19/2024

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt SeriesLucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series Schedule

Pos # Competitor Hometown Points Gap
1 Scott Bloomquist Scott Bloomquist Mooresburg, TN 8405 -
2 Jonathan Davenport Jonathan Davenport Blairsville, GA 7525 -880
3 Tim McCreadie Tim McCreadie Watertown, NY 7325 -1080
4 Brandon Sheppard Brandon Sheppard New Berlin, IL 7260 -1145
5 Don O'Neal Don O'Neal Martinsville, IN 7220 -1185
6 Dennis Erb Jr Dennis Erb Jr Carpentersville, IL 7205 -1200
7 Darrell Lanigan Darrell Lanigan Union, KY 6970 -1435
8 Earl Pearson Jr Earl Pearson Jr Jacksonville, FL 6725 -1680
9 Jimmy Owens Jimmy Owens Newport, TN 6650 -1755
10 Jared Landers Jared Landers Benton, AR 6195 -2210

View Full Points

Live Timing

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign up to get news and updates in your inbox.

Sign Up

Championship Points

Championship Points

Official Merchandise

Merchandise Shop Now

TV Schedule

Full TV Schedule