Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
2024 Schedule

2024 Schedule

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2024 Schedule

Buzz E-Bike

Buzz E-Bike

Register to win a Buzz Electric Bicycle

Dave Warren Powersports

Dave Warren Powersports

Register to win a Segway SxS from Dave Warren Powersports

Most Popular Driver

Most Popular Driver

Vote for your favorite Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series driver!

National Medal of Honor Museum
As of 5/22/2024

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt SeriesLucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series Schedule

Pos # Competitor Hometown Points Gap
1 Jonathan Davenport Jonathan Davenport Blairsville, GA 6425 -
2 Scott Bloomquist Scott Bloomquist Mooresburg, TN 6370 -55
3 Jimmy Owens Jimmy Owens Newport, TN 6110 -315
4 Don O'Neal Don O'Neal Martinsville, IN 5960 -465
5 Earl Pearson Jr Earl Pearson Jr Jacksonville, FL 5915 -510
6 Brandon Sheppard Brandon Sheppard New Berlin, IL 5620 -805
7 Jared Landers Jared Landers Benton, AR 5605 -820
8 Dennis Erb Jr Dennis Erb Jr Carpentersville, IL 5580 -845
9 Steve Francis Steve Francis Bowling Green, KY 5575 -850
10 Eddie Carrier Jr Eddie Carrier Jr Fairmont, WV 5485 -940

View Full Points

Live Timing

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign up to get news and updates in your inbox.

Sign Up

Championship Points

Championship Points

Official Merchandise

Merchandise Shop Now

TV Schedule

Full TV Schedule