Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
2024 Schedule

2024 Schedule

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2024 Schedule

Buzz E-Bike

Buzz E-Bike

Register to win a Buzz Electric Bicycle

Dave Warren Powersports

Dave Warren Powersports

Register to win a Segway SxS from Dave Warren Powersports

MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

MyRacePass

2023 - Arizona Sport Shirts Crown Jewel Cup

View All Events
May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Fairbury Speedway

FALS Spring Shootout Presented by Titan Industries

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

31st Annual Show-Me 100

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

West Virginia Motor Speedway

Historic 100

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Mountain Moonshine Classic

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

Lernerville Speedway

17th Annual Firecracker 100 Presented By Big River Steel

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

Muskingum County Speedway

Freedom 60

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

NAPA Auto Parts Gopher 50

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Huset's Speedway

13th Annual Silver Dollar Nationals

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

Florence Speedway

41st Annual Sunoco North/South 100

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Batesville Motor Speedway

31st Annual COMP Cams Topless 100 Presented by Nutrien Ag Solutions

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Port Royal Speedway

The Rumble by the River

Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 2023

Tyler County Speedway

55th Annual Hillbilly Hundred

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Nationals

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

Brownstown Speedway

44th Annual Jackson 100

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2023

Pittsburgh Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

35th Annual Pittsburgher Presented By Big River Steel

Oct21

Saturday, 21 October 2023

Eldora Speedway

43rd Annual Dirt Track World Championship

Live Timing

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign up to get news and updates in your inbox.

Sign Up

Championship Points

Championship Points

Official Merchandise

Merchandise Shop Now

TV Schedule

Full TV Schedule