Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
2024 Schedule

2024 Schedule

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2024 Schedule

Buzz Through Education

Buzz Through Education

Register for a $5,000 scholarship to UNOH!

Dave Warren Powersports

Dave Warren Powersports

Register to win a Segway SxS from Dave Warren Powersports

Buzz E-Bike

Buzz E-Bike

Register to win a Buzz Electric Bicycle

Most Popular Driver

Most Popular Driver

Vote for your favorite Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series driver!

MyRacePass

2024 - Brandon Ford TV Challenge

View All Events
Jan27

Saturday, 27 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Super Bowl of Racing | Night 3

Feb10

Saturday, 10 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

48th Annual Wieland Winternationals | Night 6

May23

Thursday, 23 May 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

11th Annual Cowboy Classic

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

The Tribute to Don and Billie Gibson

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

32nd Annual Show-Me 100

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Lernerville Speedway

18th Annual Firecracker 100 Presented By Big River Steel | Night 3

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

18th Annual CMH Diamond Nationals

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Huset's Speedway

14th Annual Silver Dollar Nationals Presented By My Race Pass | Night 3

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

Florence Speedway

42nd Annual Sunoco North/South 100 | Night 3

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Port Royal Speedway

The Rumble by the River | Night 2

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Nationals | Night 3

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

The Grand Finale | Night 3

Oct19

Saturday, 19 October 2024

Eldora Speedway

44th Annual General Tire Dirt Track World Championship Presented By ARP | Night 2

Live Timing

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign up to get news and updates in your inbox.

Sign Up

Championship Points

Championship Points

Official Merchandise

Merchandise Shop Now

TV Schedule

Full TV Schedule