Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
2024 Schedule

2024 Schedule

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2024 Schedule

Buzz Through Education

Buzz Through Education

Register for a $5,000 scholarship to UNOH!

Dave Warren Powersports

Dave Warren Powersports

Register to win a Segway SxS from Dave Warren Powersports

Buzz E-Bike

Buzz E-Bike

Register to win a Buzz Electric Bicycle

Most Popular Driver

Most Popular Driver

Vote for your favorite Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series driver!

MyRacePass

2024 - Arizona Sport Shirts Crown Jewel Cup

View All Events
May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Fairbury Speedway

FALS Spring Shootout Presented by Titan Industries

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

32nd Annual Show-Me 100

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Mountain Moonshine Classic | Night 2

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Lernerville Speedway

18th Annual Firecracker 100 Presented By Big River Steel | Night 3

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Huset's Speedway

14th Annual Silver Dollar Nationals Presented By My Race Pass | Night 3

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

Florence Speedway

42nd Annual Sunoco North/South 100 | Night 3

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

Batesville Motor Speedway

32nd Annual Nutrien Ag Solutions Topless 100 Presented by Big River Steel | Night 2

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Port Royal Speedway

The Rumble by the River | Night 2

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2024

Tyler County Speedway

56th Annual Hillbilly Hundred

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Nationals | Night 3

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2024

Brownstown Speedway

45th Annual Jackson 100

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2024

Pittsburgh Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

36th Annual Pittsburgher Presented By Big River Steel | Night 2

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

The Grand Finale | Night 3

Oct19

Saturday, 19 October 2024

Eldora Speedway

44th Annual General Tire Dirt Track World Championship Presented By ARP | Night 2

Live Timing

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign up to get news and updates in your inbox.

Sign Up

Championship Points

Championship Points

Official Merchandise

Merchandise Shop Now

TV Schedule

Full TV Schedule