Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
All-Tech 2023 Speedweeks

All-Tech 2023 Speedweeks

All-Tech Raceway

2023 Schedule

2023 Schedule

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2023 Schedule

MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

Never Miss an Episode

Never Miss an Episode

Never Miss an Episode

National Medal of Honor Museum
2023 Lucas Oil Speedweeks
2965
12/28/2022

12/28/2022

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series


Georgia-Florida Speedweeks Quickly Approaching

BATAVIA, Ohio (December 28, 2022) – What is being anticipated as the biggest season to-date for the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series is now less than one month away. The 2023 season kicks off with a busy Georgia-Florida Speedweeks – featuring 13 events and three practice nights, at four unique venues, over the course of 17 days.

The 2023 Georgia-Florida Speedweeks will run from January 25 through February 11 with visits to Golden Isles Speedway, Bubba Raceway Park, All-Tech Raceway, and East Bay Raceway Park.

The action will get underway on Wednesday, January 25, with an open practice at Golden Isles Speedway, in Brunswick, Ga. followed by three nights of racing. Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series teams compete for $10,000 on January 26, $12,000-to-win on January 27, and on Saturday, January 28 a record setting amount for Golden Isles Speedway, $25,000-to-win.

To find more information, please visit www.gisdirt.com.

The momentum continues to Bubba Raceway Park, the oldest continuously running racetrack in the state of Florida, for two nights of racing in Ocala, Fla. Sunday, January 29 and Monday, January 30 teams will vie for a pair of $10,000-to-win events.

For more information, visit www.bubbaracewaypark.com.

After two days off, teams then take the action back North approximately one hour, to Lake City, Fla. All-Tech Raceway has a practice on Thursday, February 2 followed by two nights of racing, starting on Friday, February 3 paying $12,000-to-win while Saturday, February 4 will show a top prize of $15,000.

Additional information can be found at www.alltechraceway.com.

From there, the Georgia-Florida Speedweeks will wrap up at the famed “Clay by the Bay”, East Bay Raceway Park, in Tampa, Fla. The 47th Annual Wieland Winternationals kicks off with an open practice on Sunday, February 5, followed by six nights of racing.

Monday and Tuesday, February 6 and 7, teams will compete for $5,000-to-win. Wednesday, February 8 will see drivers gunning for $7,000 in top prize money. On Thursday, February 9 the winner’s prize increases to $10,000 before the stakes get even higher on Friday, February 10, with teams competing for a $12,000 paycheck. The week will end on Saturday, February 11, boasting a $15,000 top prize.

For more information, please visit www.ebrp.co.

The Georgia-Florida Speedweeks will kick off the season-long Big River Steel Chase for the Championship presented by ARP – and the more than $1,000,000 in point fund money to be paid out at season's end. The 2023 Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series National Champion will take home an industry record $200,000.

To learn more about the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series, visit www.lucasdirt.com.

2023 Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series Georgia-Florida Speedweeks Schedule:
Wed. Jan. 25 – Golden Isles Speedway – Brunswick, Ga. – Practice
Thurs. Jan. 26 – Golden Isles Speedway – Brunswick, Ga. – $10,000
Fri. Jan. 27 – Golden Isles Speedway – Brunswick, Ga. – $12,000
Sat. Jan. 28 – Golden Isles Speedway – Brunswick, Ga. – $25,000
Sun. Jan. 29 – Bubba Raceway Park – Ocala, Fla. – $10,000
Mon. Jan. 30 – Bubba Raceway Park – Ocala, Fla. – $10,000
Thurs. Feb. 2 – All-Tech Raceway – Lake City, Fla. – Practice
Fri. Feb. 3 – All-Tech Raceway – Lake City, Fla. – $12,000
Sat. Feb. 4 – All-Tech Raceway – Lake City, Fla. – $15,000
Sun. Feb. 5 – East Bay Raceway Park – Tampa, Fla. – Practice
Mon. Feb. 6 – East Bay Raceway Park – Tampa, Fla. – $5,000
Tues. Feb. 7 – East Bay Raceway Park – Tampa, Fla. – $5,000
Wed. Feb. 8 – East Bay Raceway Park – Tampa, Fla. – $7,000
Thurs. Feb. 9 – East Bay Raceway Park – Tampa, Fla. – $10,000
Fri. Feb. 10 – East Bay Raceway Park – Tampa, Fla. – $12,000
Sat. Feb. 11 – East Bay Raceway Park – Tampa, Fla. – $15,000


Submitted By: Jeremy Shields

Back to News
Live Timing

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign up to get news and updates in your inbox.

Sign Up

Championship Points

Championship Points

Official Merchandise

Merchandise Shop Now

TV Schedule

Full TV Schedule