Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
2024 Schedule

2024 Schedule

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2024 Schedule

Buzz E-Bike

Buzz E-Bike

Register to win a Buzz Electric Bicycle

Dave Warren Powersports

Dave Warren Powersports

Register to win a Segway SxS from Dave Warren Powersports

MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

Garrett Alberson

Garrett Alberson

Las Cruces, NM





Top 5


Top 10


2024 race stats

Latest Events


Sunday, 24 March 2024

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models




Saturday, 23 March 2024

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series



Quick Info

  • NicknameGarrett
  • Racing Since2005
  • Age35
  • SpouseDanielle (Dani)


  • Sunoco Race Fuels
  • Mesilla Valley Transportation
  • Longhorn Chassis
  • Bilstein Shocks
  • Clements Racing Engines
  • Fast Shafts Drive Shafts
  • Lucas Oil Products
  • Done Right TV - Solar
  • Bill's Sport Shop
  • Orion Tire & Repair
  • Dirt Car Lift
  • RCS Union Software
  • Roemer Machine & Welding
  • Performance Bodies
  • SIMS Family Racing
  • Swift Springs
  • Capital Screen Company
  • Nutrien Ag Solutions
  • GO Lithium
  • Accu-Force Shock Dyno
  • Budda Bert Transmission
  • Mitchell Ranch-Giddings, TX
  • Arbor Auto Works
  • J. Craig's Tile Co.
  • Browning Auto Parts
  • What The Cup?
  • American Documents Services
  • Super Shots Sports Photography
  • McGinley Construction
  • Capital Sign Company
  • Behrents Performance Warehouse


Career Wins: 54 Late Model wins
Years Racing: 18 -13 in Late Models
Division: Dirt Super Late Models
Team Owner: Ken & Beth Roberts
Occupation: Driver for Roberts Motorsports
Chassis: Longhorn Chassis
Engine: Clements Racing Engines
Favorite Movie: Out Cold
Favorite Food: Taco Bell
Favorite Race Track: Sycamore Speedway (Maple Park, IL)
Racing Hero: Brian Birkhofer & Billy Moyer
Race Most Like To Win: Anything at Eldora Speedway (Rossburg, OH) or the Wild West Shootout at Vado Speedway Park (Las Cruces, N.M.)

Career Highlights

2023 Comp Cams Ronny Adams Memorial Boothill Speedway Winner
2022 Lucas Oil Dirt Late Model Series Rookie Of The Year/7th in points
2022 Duck River Speedway Winner
2022 Comp Cams I-30 Speedway Winner
2022 Wild West Shootout Vado Speedway Winner
2021 Lucas Oil MLRA Harvest 50 Winner Sycamore Speedway
2021 Thaw Brawl Winner LaSalle Speedway
2021 MLRA Winner at 34 Raceway
2nd in 2021 MLRA Lucas points
2020 - 5th in the LUCAS OIL MLRA Series Points
2020 - 2nd in the LUCAS OIL MLRA Sunoco Rookie of the Year Title
2020 Sycamore Speedway Harvest Hustle Winner
2018 & 2019 Crew Chief for Earl Pearson Jr. & Ronnie Stuckey
2017 Comp Cams Super Dirt Series Runner Up
2012 CDM Super Late Model Series Champion
2011 El Paso Speedway Park Track Champion
2011 UMP Southern Region Late Model Champion


Crew Chief: RC Whitwell
Crew: Dani Alberson

Latest News

Profile claimed by Kathi Alberson
View full profile on MyRacePass
Live Timing

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign up to get news and updates in your inbox.

Sign Up

Championship Points

Championship Points

Official Merchandise

Merchandise Shop Now

TV Schedule

Full TV Schedule